How can we help?

Brokerage Inquiries

Bryan Austin
706-353-1039 ext. 207

Tyler Matthews
706-353-1039 ext. 205
tmatthews@as-prop.com

Wells Scott
706-353-1039 ext. 209
wscott@as-prop.com

Property Management

Maintenance Request
Joy Simonton
706-353-1039 ext. 206
jsimonton@as-prop.com
Stacey Smith
706-353-1039 ext. 208
ssmith@as-prop.com
Traci Phillips
706-353-1039 ext. 204
tphillips@as-prop.com
Brandon Reinhart
706-353-1039 ext. 212
breinhart@as-prop.com

Office Info

248 Prince Ave.
Athens, Georgia 30601

706.353.1039 Office
info@as-prop.com Email